开平市欧宝卫浴压铸有限公司官网
欢迎您来到欧宝卫浴官方网站!
保养及维护
服务中心
1.请用清水冲将龙头并用软棉布抹干,切勿使用任何具研磨作用的清洁剂、布或纸巾及任何含酸性的清洁剂、擦亮磨料或清洁剂或肥皂等物擦拭龙头表面。

2.由于平时使用的各种洗精、沐浴露等长期残存在镀铬表面会使龙头表面光泽退化并直接影响五金件的表面质量。请至少每周用软布清洁一次五金件表面。最好使用中性的清洁剂,如碧丽珠等。

3.对于难以除去的顽垢、表面垢膜及污渍等。请使用温和的液体清洁剂、无色的玻璃清洁液或不含磨损作用的擦亮液等清洁然后即用清水清洗龙头除去全部清洗龙头除去全部清洁剂并用软棉布抹干。
联系我们
欧宝卫浴创立于2004年,位于驰名中外的“中国水暖卫浴产业基地”-广东省开平市
 
广东省开平市水口镇嘉兴工业区嘉兴南路78-80号
0750-2732977  /  2738068
sales@oubao-cn.com
Copyright © 2018 开平市欧宝卫浴压铸有限公司 版权所有      设计维护:联科网络

OUBAO
Welcome to the OUBAO official website!
MAIN AND MAINTENANCE
SERVICE
1. Please rinse the tap with water and dry it with soft cotton cloth. Do not use any abrasive cleaning agent, cloth or paper towel and any acidic cleaning agent, polishing abrasives or detergent or soap to wipe the surface of the tap.

2. As a result of the usual use of all kinds of wash, bath and other long-term residue on the surface of chromium plating will make the surface luster of the surface of the head degenerate and directly affect the surface quality of hardware. Please clean the hardware surface with a soft cloth at least once a week. It is best to use neutral detergent, such as jasmine and so on.

3. For hard to remove dirt, surface film and stains, etc. Please use mild liquid cleanser, colorless glass cleaning solution or no abrasive wear polish and so on. Then clean the tap with clean water, remove all the cleaning faucets, remove all the cleaning agents and dry them with soft cotton cloth.
CONTACT US
OUBAO was founded in 2004, is located in the famous "Chinese bathroom plumbing industry base" - Guangdong Province, Kaiping city water town. 
 
NO.78-80 Jiaxing South Road.Shuikou Town, Kaiping City,Guangdong,China
0750-2732977  /  2738068
sales@oubao-cn.com
Copyright © 2018 Kaiping OUBAO Sanitary Ware Industry Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved      Design:Linkor